Shopping Cart

Virtual Reality Limited Edition Vinyl

Regular price $59.99

Vinyl Delivery Date TBD 2017.

Box set includes:
-Exclusive booklet
-2 180 gram 45 RPM LPs
-Virtual Reality headset
-Instructions to access exclusive virtual reality live performances from the PHAROS Experience.
-PHAROS VR companion app can be downloaded at

Digital delivery of a 320kbit MP3 download upon order. Digital files are not available outside of the US.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall